Member Info


 

 

President: 

Ashley Rogers

roger072@bama.ua.edu

 

 

Treasurer: 

Sarah McClellan

sarah6strings@aol.com

 

 

 

Will Cates - Fundraiser/T-shirt Chair

cates003@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Patrick Dulock - Photographer

duloc001@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Chace Hamner

hamne015@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Deborah Jaynes

jayne004@bama.ua.edu

 

 

Faculty Advisor: 

Dave Heggem

dheggem@cba.ua.edu

 

 

 

.


 

 

Vice President:

Allison Tucker

tucke055@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Allison Byrd

byrd035@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Aaron Chapman - Webmaster

chapm024@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Kristen George - Scrapbook

georg003@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Lisa Hundley - Photographer

hundl005@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Jessica Steadman

stead004@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

.


 

 

Secretary: 

Kristen Hall

hall109@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Jodi Cain - Scrapbook

cain002@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Clara Cross - Public Relations

cross019@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Lindsay Beth Gers - Public Relations

gers001@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Brittney Jackson

jacks167@bama.ua.edu

 

 

 

Kimberly Tucker - Philanthropy

tucke027@bama.ua.edu

 

 
   

The University of Alabama